Happy Fourth of July: Polka Dots & Denim

Happy Fourth of July! I’m not usually very patriotic, but this year I thought I’d finally at least wear some red. I am wearing a bustier crop top I bought at Macys, paired with H&M denim overall shorts. I think the overall shorts are only available in store because I can’t find this style on the website.

Outfit Details

The bow I’m wearing is from December and faux leather, but the iconic bow Barette is really cute too and made with soft fabric. I included a link to patriotic type bows too. The Steve Madden sunglasses are also no longer available, but I included a link to similar type retro cat eye sunglasses.

 

 

Leave a Reply

