Friday at Vasquez Rocks Park

Happy Monday everyone! I apologize for the lack of updates. Even as I write this blog post, I still haven’t really gotten to relax all day since I’ve gotten home from work. I’ve been pretty busy, but that’s a good thing.

I visited Vasquez Rocks Park again with Rafael last Friday. There isn’t anything My JuJu Jelly shoes can’t handle! During the summer it’s best to visit the park around the evening. Every time Rafael and I go, it’s usually pretty quiet, plus it’s not scorching hot during that time.

Flowers with a macro lens
Flowers with a macro lens
Telephoto lens selfie
Telephoto lens selfie

I am still really loving my Bite Beauty Matte Creme Lip Crayon. It’s the best! It’s also made without any parabens or sulfates. I need to buy a new color for this Fall! I may have just found my new favorite lipstick brand.

Vasquez Rocks through a telephoto lens
Vasquez Rocks through a telephoto lens
Editing photos of course
Editing photos of course
Rafael rocking his Forward Set T-shirt
Rafael rocking his Forward Set T-shirt
Juju Jelly shoes with a telephoto lens
Juju Jelly shoes with a telephoto lens
My shadow through a telephoto lens
My shadow through a telephoto lens

All photos were shot with an iPhone 5s and a Canon Rebel T3i. I used some of my Photojojo camera phone lens (available for iPhone and Android), for the macro and telephoto shots.

Leave a Reply

