Mid November Photo Update

This has been a nice month. I am very excited to announce that I finally own a laptop! I still need to get everything set up and customized, but I am extremely excited to get more blogging done. I was long overdue. Here is an update of my current photo adventures for this month.

Today I started out my morning at one of my favorite diner’s. It so happens I matched the interior today. My outfit is all from H&M. My bag is by Jump From Paper 

What does the Fox say?
What does the Fox say?

I’m wearing my new Sailor Moon dress. It’s funny because it’s actually from Hot Topic and I never shop there. I scored it on clearance after Halloween. I am also wearing my Quay Eyeware Invader sunnies and my Juju jellies.

This ride kicked my ass, but it was worth it.

Testing out the new Aventon Diamond frame
Testing out the new Aventon Diamond frame
Behind the scenes for Aventon
Behind the scenes for Aventon

I finally started a new book, The Crimson Petal and the White. I’ve read good things about it. Anything that takes place in Victorian England has my heart. I think it’s really long though, so this might take a while. This is the author that wrote Under the Skin. I haven’t read the book yet, but I saw the movie and it was pretty trippy. I figured this book has to be good.

Leave a Reply

