Autumn Delights

I’ve been feeling cozy and content. It’s nice to take walks now and be surrounded by Autumn leaves. I’d like to take the time to make an Autumn appreciation post. The summer is complete torment for me, so I can’t always help but feel really good around this time of the year. The same can also be said for Winter. Cold weather is my favorite, so here is a little list of what I love about this time of the year.

When it comes to fashion, I'm always going to prefer the darker colors.
When it comes to fashion, I’m always going to prefer the darker colors.

I’ve owned these heart leg warmers for almost 8 years now. Pretty crazy, but they’re just so cute! I’m glad they’re in great condition. 

Rafael and I received this Tea For Two set from one of his cousin’s and his wife last Christmas. They are such an awesome and fun couple! They know we both love tea, so this was a really cute gift.

This is me eating at The Alamo for taco Tuesdays with Rafael yesterday. I wanted a small Blue Moon, but they accidentally gave me a large. I miraculously drank the whole thing.

It’s late and I should be getting to bed soon. I am currently really digging this song, Hey Moon by John Maus, and Into Black, by Blouse. It’s perfect night-time music and fits the mood of the weather. Go listen!

Leave a Reply

