New Items For My Fall Wardrobe

Wrapped up like a little Eskimo
Wrapped up like a little Eskimo

Good morning everyone! I just bought this really nice hooded fringed cardigan by Macys brand, American rag. It’s so soft and comfy!! I was debating on whether I should get a new coat or not. I really love this Hooded Black Peacoat by American rag too. But since I don’t really have a long hooded cardigan like this, I figured I should try something new. 

I’m wearing my new cardigan with new black Cable-Knit leggings from the same brand. They too are really comfortable! I can pretty much wear them with anything this season.

The blouse is from Yesstyle.com I love them! Crochet Collar Knit Top.

I hope everyone has a lovely Thursday. 

Leave a Reply

