Holiday Cheer

Thanksgiving soon approaches. Although it’s never been my favorite holiday and I am not a fan of eating all that heavy food, the holiday spirit is definitely in the air. I even decorated a black Santa hat for work. Ho, ho, ho! I wanted to keep it sweet and simple. I can’t believe some people have already finished their Christmas shopping, or they’ve already started. I am one of those people that waits until the last minute before I realize I should probably really start gift hunting for people. I want to say I am kind of nervous I haven’t started yet, but I’ve got time right?! Riiiiight.

My dad dressed in his Sunday Dapper best.
My dad dressed in his Sunday Dapper best.
Holiday candles.
Holiday candles.

The pine tree candle smells absolutely amazing!!! It is definitely the scent of Christmas. 

Delilah hanging out
Delilah hanging out
Wearing my sparkly Betsey Johnson jewelry
Wearing my sparkly Betsey Johnson jewelry

Delilah is the perfect snuggle buddy! This is me taking photos with her before work. Sometimes leaving to work in the morning isn’t so easy when this little cute animal just wants to be next to you and show you love.

Polka dots tights are super cute and help keep my legs warm this time of the year. These were a gift last year, so I can’t remember where they’re from. They might be from Betsey Johnson too, now that I think about it. Gotta love that woman.

Thank you for keeping up with my latest photo adventures. Au revoir!

Leave a Reply

