Mid December Photo Update

I apologize for the lack of updates this month! It has been quite a fun-filled, busy month. The holidays are definitely here and this has turned  into a really good December. I have so many photos to share with you all! 

Great news, I finally got an annual pass to Disneyland and California Adventure! So now I get to visit Disneyland a whole lot more now. I just got it earlier this month.

Rafael and I have been taking a lot of Instax too lately. I’m glad he finally decided to buy an Instax! Now we both have one.

Fish Eye on the Izzi Slim
Fish Eye on the Izzi Slim

Rafael got me new Minnie Mouse shoes at Disneyland, and they are awesome and actually quite comfortable! 

Fish Eye lens on the Izzi Slim
Fish Eye lens on the Izzi Slim

Rafael recently got a new phone case that has interchangeable lens called the Izzi Slim. The phone case comes with a telephoto, macro/wide angle, and fish eye lens. It’s pretty handy since it’s already on your phone case and takes pretty cool photos as well.

I think this is with the wide angle lens
I think this is with the wide angle lens

Disneyland Polaroids!
Disneyland Polaroids!

I love Donald!
I love Donald!

I really love the way this photo came out. It was taken with the Fish Eye, which is why we appear smaller.
I really love the way this photo came out. It was taken with the Fish Eye, which is why we appear smaller.
Iron man at Disneyland's Innovations.
Iron man at Disneyland’s Innovations.

Cute little duck at Disneyland
Cute little duck at Disneyland

Leave a Reply

