California Winter Witch

Last night I was wearing my new dress from Macy’s brand, American Rag. They have some cute dresses right now perfect for Spring, or for this sunny California Winter weather. I decided to pair this dress with my favorite vintage Liz Claiborne wool fedora. I think by now we all know I love my hats. 

I love my new H&M booties! I have been looking for a good pair of ankle boots to pair with new outfits such as this dress. These are one of the styles of shoes I didn’t have until just recently.

Shoes– $34.95

Dress– $59.50

Photos by Rafael Hernandez

Leave a Reply

