Feeling 1940’s European & Modern Chic

Happy February 1st! It’s Sunday! And no, I am not watching the Super Bowl. I spent the day drinking fresh pressed juice with my man, and taking photos around Griffith Observatory on this fine, sunny day. Today I wore my new Polka Dot Suspender Jumpsuit from Forever 21. I was going for an old 1940’s vibe. On most days I love to mix modern fashion with a little twist from the past. I love that this isn’t your typical jumpsuit, but can also be worn as casual and classy pants with the suspenders off the shoulders.

This morning I went to The Punch Bowl again. This was only my second time. Their fresh juices are so good! I am drinking their Prince Harry, with carrot, coconut, ginger, maca, and citrus. I love the mix of coconut and ginger. I have also always loved carrot juice as well. 

Photos by Rafael Hernandez

Leave a Reply

