Kodak 35mm Photos: 2012-2014

Grffith Observatory June 2013
Grffith Observatory June 2013

Good morning everyone! During the weekend I was finally able to get my old roll of Kodak 35mm film developed. It’s always a happy feeling to recover lost photos. I don’t use film as often as I should, but it’s times like this when I truly value the magic that is film. These photos were taken from 2012 to the beginning of 2014 in February, in fact. All photos were shot by me and Rafael. Most of these photos are from my adventures around Los Angeles and at Disneyland and shot with a Nikon FM10.

Los Angeles 2012
Los Angeles 2012

Zuma Beach 2012
Zuma Beach 2012

I believe I started shooting photos on this roll back in 2012. Because it’s always sunny and pretty warm in California, I can’t quite remember if this is the Spring or in fact, the Summer.

Rafael
Rafael
Tasty bowl of ramen at Orochon Ramen in Los Angeles.
Tasty bowl of ramen at Orochon Ramen in Los Angeles.
Rafael in Little Tokyo, Los Angeles
Rafael in Little Tokyo, Los Angeles

Our last set of photos on this roll are from Dapper Day Spring 2014, which surprised me because I didn’t realize this Kodak roll lasted me so long. 

Leave a Reply

