Self Portrait Series: Pastel & Bicycle Prints

Good evening! Today I took some self portraits in my new Bicycle T-Shirt and bicycle print infinity scarf from www.citywearonline.com. They are a store located in San Francisco at Pier 39! Unfortunately, their site seems to still be under construction, or they just don’t currently have anything to sell online. I wish I can say I was recently in San Francisco and this is why I have these items, but I actually received these as a gift from my mother. She knows me well. I love them! And this lavender T-Shirt is perfect for the Spring.

I recently purchased one of Nyx’s Soft Matte Lip Cream’s in Cairo. I was hesitant to purchase this because I felt like it was going to be too light, and I originally wanted the color Stockholm, but they were out! Cairo is a very light nude, but today I mixed it with my OCCosmetics Lip colour in Hoochie to get this soft pastel pink hue. 

I paired this shirt with my black American Rag Crochet-Knit Shorts and my vintage black fedora.

I am using Nyx Two Timer eyeliner on my eyes with Miss Manga Mascara in Black/Brown. My eyeshadow is an old Urban Decay palette. It’s probably about time I purchase new eyeshadows…Colourpop Cosmetics has been on my mind! 

Now that I have mermaid hair, I felt it was appropriate to share my mermaid tweezers by Japanese brand Swimmer. I bought this in Little Tokyo in  DTLA at one of the shops a while back, but if you’re in the states, it’s hard to find items by this brand. Online is probably your best bet. On my lips in this photo I am now wearing Bite Beauty’s Agave Lip Mask in Champagne. It’s so moisturizing!

I hope everyone enjoys the rest of their day!

Leave a Reply

