Spring in the Woods

Rafael’s Fujifilm X100T Photos

Rafael and I went exploring again past Wrightwood at Pacific Crest Trail and Valyermo. It was a lot sunnier this time, but still magnificent to behold.  Here are some photos we took.
Rafael and I went exploring again past Wrightwood at Pacific Crest Trail and Valyermo. It was a lot sunnier this time, but still magnificent to behold.  Here are some photos we took.

Trying to take a photo of the pretty flowers with my Instax
Trying to take a photo of the pretty flowers with my Instax

Photos With My Izzislim

Because I took the flowers sort of in direct sunlight, there was a little bit of light leak, and I almost feared the flowers wouldn’t even come out, but I think I like how it turned out after all. Rafael also took the Instax of me with the tree, but it came out blurry. They were my last two Instax on the pack I had in my camera for a while now, but sometimes with film, photographs are imperfect, and that’s the beauty of it.

Go Pro

Leave a Reply

