Welcome to June

Happy June! I am going to keep this post short and sweet, because I must confess that all day I have been feeling so sleep deprived. My current mood can be summed up below.

Yes, the weekend was obviously fun, and today is one of those days where I feel incapable of doing anything. I still somehow managed to do a little house cleaning, and while I was trying to catch up on rest and take a nap (which I always seem to fail at horribly by the way), I decided I should at least try to put out a new blog post instead. It’s a Monday and I’m not feeling very productive, but I try.

This is what’s in store for June so  far. I would love to visit an aquarium too! It’s been too long. Of course the blogging and taking photos happens every month, every week. I have also been thinking I might finally start trying to sell some of my clothes on Depop. Hmm, we shall see.

What are you plans for this month? Have a wonderful day everyone! 

Leave a Reply

