A Day at El Matador State Beach

I finally enjoyed some beach weather and went to El Matador State beach in Malibu this weekend. I may not be a fan of sunbathing, or the sun in general, but there is always something to appreciate about the beach and the ocean, and when it’s over 90 degrees out, a little escape to the beach never hurts. Now that summer is officially upon us, there will hopefully be more beach trips in my future.

Saying goodbye to the beach for now
Saying goodbye to the beach for now
Rafael and I
Rafael and I

I love displaying my Instax photos on my bulletin board at home. I am really happy I found these cute heart push pins at Daiso Japan recently! They were the last ones too.


Swimsuit: ASOS

Sunglasses: Polette Eyewear

Kimono: H&M

Messenger Bag: Jump From Paper

Straw Boater Hat: Ebay

Leave a Reply

