It’s still summer but I want it to be Fall already OOTD

Happy September 1st! I stepped outside my backyard today to find it cloudy and 68 degrees out. This was a nice change. Only 22 more days left for the Autumnal Equinox! Here is a “It’s still summer but I want it to be Fall,” inspired outfit for today.

I’m featuring another look in this skirt and hat because you can pretty much match them with anything! And obviously I love them.

I love the vampy-ness of the Nyx Cosmetics Femme Fatale eye shadow palette. I paired it with my Bite Beauty Luminous Creme Lipstick in Tannin with OCC Pencil in NSFW (links at end of post).

I love that the leaves are already falling!
I love that the leaves are already falling!

Japanese School GIrl Skirt (comes with matching blouse (not wearing in photo)-syndromestore.com

The Sex Bomb Eye Shadow Palette in Femme Fatale-Nyx Cosmetics

Luminous Creme Lipstick in Tannin-Bite Beauty

NSFW Colour Pencil– Obsessive Compulsive Cosmetics

Ears Straw Bowler– Forever 21

Duffin Sunnies-Polette Eyewear

Juju Babe Glitter Heeled Jellies-Urban Outfitters

 

Leave a Reply

