Oui!

In the words of French designer, Laura Sfez, “Oui.” I missed wearing my black wool beret. I forget how well it works with majority of my outfits. I love suspender/jumper skirts. They are always a must have in my wardrobe.  Here are a few quick self portraits I shot earlier today. I just realized I have two striped shirts with keyholes in the back. One long sleeve with a cute heart key hole (in earlier post), and this sleeveless style by Macy’s brand, Bar III. 


Wool Beret-Forever 21

Dodostyle Jumper Skirt-Yesstyle

Cheers!

Nico

Leave a Reply

