Dresslink Wishlist: Dresses For a Great Price

SV022494-1

Hello everyone! I hope you’re having a good week so far. I have been doing a little online browsing lately and found these beautiful dresses I just had to share! I have been wanting some new dresses lately, and these dresses from Dresslink are so pretty!

I know I have quite a lot of black dresses in my wardrobe, but I don’t have this Boho style. I love the detail on the sleeves and hem/end of the dress. I also love that you can mix this up as a casual or formal dress. It’s also something I’d wear in the Spring, Autumn, and now in the Winter here in California.

SV022494-4
Dress: Here

AM003035-5

This dress is a little more formal. This one really caught my eye because I am a sucker for these types of collars. They have this dress in red, black, and purple. Considering I have purple hair, you’d think I would have chosen that, but red just really pops, and I already have a dark wardrobe. It’s nice to mix brighter colors every now and then.

AM003035-6

AM003035-7
Dress: Here

You can find more clothing/accessories, and even beauty products on dresslink.com. There is a lot to choose from! They also have $0.01 items and items that are available for free shipping.

Leave a Reply

